It is 8pm
Hi everyone, it's 8pm...
I feel really tired for some reason...
And this has nothing to do with the fact that I usually live off 4 hours of sleep...
Tomorrow I have school, but I basically haven't done any homework so...
You get the picture!
Now I'm doing a presentation (ggl slides) on binary and it is so boring...
At the moment I'm just explaining the 4 important + stuff...
- 0 + 0 = 0
- 1 + 0 = 1
- 1 + 1 = 10
- 1 + 1 = 11
But this is just really easy...
Just so bored...
By this time, it's 8.05 and I feel dead.
I guess I'll wake up early to do my homework for tomorrow...
I'll wake up at 5.50 - only because I feel that it is really early - like 5 am but not, I mean, it's earlier than 6 am right???
P.S. I'm gonna change my profile pic soon, suggest something if you are able to comment - and please do so I know you are able to comment - if no one comments, you are going to bestow minutes of pain upon me while I try to sort out the blog's complex setting to allow you guyz to comment so please do and by the way, how long is this sentence - is it just me or does it consist of like, 150 words or so - I don't know so you better count for me and comment it - again I'm encouraging you guyz to comment on all my posts telling me things like "you suck at blogging" or "you need to get a life" because things like those really do boost my self esteem!
tq - i'll probs slp real late so don't wish death upon me - wheee...?
Comments
Post a Comment